Slim Chance - The show goes on

Download on itunes

CD now available to buy
includes a 16 page booklet

Select postage

The Show Goes On

To complement the Island Records release, Slim Chance are delighted to announce the re-launch of their 2013 album, complete with a fine bonus track, a newly recorded version 'Ooh La La'. The new bonus track version of The Show Goes On is available on Itunes. The original album is available here or at the band's gigs.

“Its beautifully played and delivered with much love” (Uncut)
“the whole endeavour captures the indomitable spirit and sheer joie de vivre of Lane himself” (Classic Rock)

  1. Kushty Rye 4:22
  2. Flags and Banners 3:39
  3. Don't You Cry for Me 4:06
  4. One for the Road 3:44
  5. Lads Got Money 4:30
  6. Anymore for Anymore 4:00
  7. Rat's Tails (Catmelody) 3:27
  8. Silly Little Man 3:35
  9. Lost (From the Late to the Early) 3:40
  10. You're So Rude 4:01

tour bus